Tomorrow morning I have orientation for school and I am so excited to finally be able to see whats in store for me. Im a tangled  mess of emotions that its making my stomach feel uneasy… and I havent had a good nights sleep in probably over a week!

I know everything will be ok and its not even the first official day, yet I’m still nervous and stressed about it all because as much as I’ve been wanting to go back to school to further my education, I also want it to be over so I can start my new career!
Tomcat (my husband)says to take it one day at a time.. he always knows what to say to make me feel better, simple yet effective advice for any time you feel overwhelmed! But it feels so much better coming from someone you love and trust right? anywho


I should be getting to sleep as soon as tomcat leaves for work tonight


Have an inspiring evening!


~ M

