ive been scouring google and coming up empty! don’t you just hate when you know what you’re looking for but can’t think of how to word it for google??

okay, so im looking for something to hold all of my polish, acrylic supplies, and paints. sounds simple right? ha think again…

I was reading a post on salon geek where this woman was asking if anyone knew a good brand of train case and all that jazz..( I was wondering the same question because I know I will be receiving one with my school kit but I have a feeling its not going to be a big one ) and a lot of the ladies were saying that just because you think that a train case or trolley would make you feel professional it might not always end up being that way.. its more of a newbie picturesque ideal that if you have a large train case you’ll look cute and stylish and very professional…

I want to find something that can hold all of my materials because I am thinking of going mobile after I finish school. The major problems I keep running into are:

Space: I want a case that can hold my entire collection of NP neatly and I refuse to downsize my perspective clients options because I had to leave some at home

durability: all of the caboodles that ive seen at my local walmart and target are super flimsy and cant even hold its shape when its empty and claim to be aluminum (-_-) maybe they are but they look cheap to me! and im worried when I read the reviews on amazon, ebay, and the like where consumers say “don’t buy! its a waste of $200+” for the larger trolleys that are also aluminum

price: I would like to not have to pay an arm and a leg for something that might not fit all of my needs but hey 2 out of 3 aint bad right?  or atleast that’s what meatloaf says

I was considering buying a few other alternatives to these like a zuca, suitcase, or rather large tool box but the zuca is too small, the suitcase has no organization, and im already using a tool box which has warped due to the fumes of my acetone and monomer!  😡

I looked at a website called roobeauty.com and i am falling in love with the Tanzania black croc trolley but its almost $200.00 yikes! :-O but i shall see what the hubby thinks about this investment before actually splurging…. i would so rather be spending that money on enlarging my collection, oh well

I am currently using a tool box to hold my NP which is now full and my cannon camera bag for all of my acrylics. juggling my paint, wash tub, palette and brush case among all else… not to mention I don’t have anything to put my tunnel lamp in to keep it safe. i really want to have all of my stuff organized and would like drawers and locks on my case! not too much to ask for right?

so let me know what you guys think about the whole POV of using a train case to seem more pro and if you have any other suggestions that wont break the bank and fit my needs shoot me a line or just say hi 🙂 Have an inspired day!
~ M